The Loudoun Amateur Radio Group
Outstanding Member For 2010

Awarded Annually for Individual Dedication, Singularly Valuable and Innovative Contributions
to the Furtherance of the Goals and Ideals of the Loudoun Amateur Radio Group of Virginia.

"The Loudoun Amateur Radio Group hereby recognizes the outstanding contributions of Jay R. Greeley, Sr. - KI4UTB of Leesburg, Virginia, for his outstanding support, attention to detail, and invaluable dedication as Chairman, LARG Training Committee, LARG Public Information Officer, Support Captain for K4LRG Field Day, the prime liaison for the Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1177 support. The Group thanks LTC Greeley for his Operation Iraqi Freedom tours of duty, and congratulates him on his recent retirement. He is also recognized for his valuable support to K4LRG Balloon Flight and Fox Hunt Operations, to many Reston Century rest station and SAG support operations, and Leesburg First Night Public Service operations, and his participation in the LARG Manassas and Berryville Hamfest Campaigns."

Signed:    LARG Outstanding Members Committee            December 11, 2010

Jay Greeley - KI4UTB Outstanding Member for 2010
Presented By Gary Quinn - NC4S

Selected By The Outstanding Members Committee
The Loudoun Amateur Radio Group
December 11, 2010

Paul Dluehosh, N4PD - Outstanding Member for 1998
Gary Quinn, NC4S - Outstanding Member for 1999
Tom Dawson, WB3AKD - Outstanding Member for 2000
Norm Styer, AI2C - Outstanding Member for 2001
John Unger, W4AU - Outstanding Member for 2002
Carol Boehler, KF4TJJ - Outstanding Member for 2003
Tom Garasic, NA4MA - Outstanding Member for 2004
Dennis Boehler, KF4TJI - Outstanding Member for 2005
Charles Preston, K4LJH - Outstanding Member for 2006
Jeff Slusher, KE5APC - Co-Outstanding Member for 2007
Dave Putman, KE4S - Co-Outstanding Member for 2007
Jay Ives, KI4TXP - Outstanding Member for 2008
Rick Miller, AI1V - Outstanding Member for 2009


About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | Established 13 September 1999, Copyright 1999-2010, All Rights Reserved by Loudoun Amateur Radio Group. See Credits Published In Announcements Section. Internet Hosting Provided As A Public Service By  MicroNeil Research Corporation